Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Our Teams

NETWORK OPERATIONS

Justin Lampman

Director of Network Operations

248.228.8219
jl@123.net

Danton Baurhenn

Network Operations Manager

248.228.8209
drb@123.net

Jesse Billings

Network Operations Manager

248.228.8226
jesse@123.net

Daniel Shawn Irvin

Network Operations Engineer

248.228.8654
dsi@123.net

Chris Karenko

Network Operations Technician

248.228.8224
ckarenko@123.net

Larry Ocobock

Network Operations Manager

616.608.9603
lto@123.net

James Johnston

Network Operations Technician

248.228.8233
jrj@123.net

Jacob Nemitz

Lead Fiber Splicing Technician

248.228.8271
jnemitz@123.net

Paul Drouillard

Network Operations Technician

248.359.8395
pdrouillard@123.net

Bryan Cotton

Fiber Splicing Technician

248.228.3947
bcotton@123.net

Jeff Rautio

Network Operations Technician

248.228.3410
jrautio@123.net

Kevin Cherluck

Network Operations Technician

248.228.3752
kcherluck@123.net

Jonathan Kraetke

Fiber Splicing Technician

313.590.0169
jkraetke@123.net

Branden Champion

Network Operations Technician

734.788.0123
bchampion@123.net

Benjamin Cociorvan

Network Operations Technician

574.806.3875
bcociorvan@123.net

Tim LeVasseur

Fiber Splicing Technician

616.250.2811
tlevasseur@123.net

Allen Smith

Network Operations Technician

616.608.1658
asmith@123.net

Steven Andersen

Network Operations Technician

586.864.2212
sandersen@123.net

George Lutz III

Network Operations Technician

586.214.0064
glutz@123.net


123Net’s customer service is head and shoulders above any provider we have worked with. I recommend them to others in our industry because questions and concerns are always handled quickly with technical expertise.

Mike Worrell

Network/Server Support Engineer II, Client Financial Services of Michigan

CALL or TEXT 888.440.0123