Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Our Teams

SALES

Chuck Irvin

Director of Network Development

d. 248.228.8223
m: 586.212.6906
chuckirvin@123.net

Devon Puruleski

Strategic Account Manager

248.228.8256
dpuruleski@123.net

Noah Lessaris

Strategic Accounts

248.228.8243
nlessaris@123.net

Mike Cebulski

Head of On Net Sales

248.228.3343
mcebulski@123.net

Ray Ladochi

On-Net/Near Net Sales

248.228.8266
rladochi@123.net

Kirsten Avallone

On-Net/Near Net Sales

248.228.8238
kavallone@123.net

Jeff Mielke

Manager, Wholesale Channel

248.228.3902
jmielke@123.net

Cathy Sherrill

Sales Support

248.228.8210
csherrill@123.net

Bob Evenson

Carrier Relations Manager

616.608.9639
cevenson@123.net

Dan Lang

Senior Account Manager

248.228.8234
dlang@123.net

Karen Patterson

Sales Support

616.608.9640
kpatterson@123.net

Darrell Mason

Account Manager

248.228.8264
dmason@123.net

Heather Garey

Agent Manager

248.228.8251
hgarey@123.net

Bob Adams

Agent Manager

248.228.8247
badams@123.net

Kaitlynn Mueller

Agent Manager

616.608.9653
kmueller@123.net

Jonathan Eyerman

Senior Sales Engineer

248.228.8245
jeyerman@123.net

Danielle Ross

Sales Intern

248.228.8275
dross@123.net

Robb Vandefifer

Account Manager

248.228.3510
rvandefifer@123.net

Brian Pratt

Direct Sales

616.308.0809
bpratt@123.net

Sara Murphy

Major Account Executive

616.608.9607
smurphy@123.net

Brian Batdorff

On-Net/Near Net Sales

248.228.8774
bbatdorff@123.net


123Net’s customer service is head and shoulders above any provider we have worked with. I recommend them to others in our industry because questions and concerns are always handled quickly with technical expertise.

Mike Worrell

Network/Server Support Engineer II, Client Financial Services of Michigan

CALL or TEXT 888.440.0123