fbpx

Our Teams

SALES

Chuck Irvin

Director of Sales & Network Development

d. 248.228.8223
m: 586.212.6906
chuckirvin@123.net

Dan Lang

Senior Account Manager

248.228.8234
dlang@123.net

Courtney McKenna

Account Manager

248.228.8267
cmckenna@123.net

Darrell Mason

Senior Account Manager

248.228.8264
dmason@123.net

Mike Brumm

Sales Engineer

248.228.8221
mbrumm@123.net

Jonathan Eyerman

Manager – Sales, Engineering & Support

248.228.8245
jeyerman@123.net

Rocky Maynard

Sales Engineer

248.228.8239
rmaynard@123.net

Heather Tokman

Agent Manager

248.228.8251
htokman@123.net

Bob Adams

Agent Manager

248.228.8247
badams@123.net

Kaitlynn Mueller

Agent Manager

616.608.9653
kmueller@123.net

Jeff Moerschell

Strategic Accounts

248.228.8238
jmoerschell@123.net

Devon Puruleski

Strategic Account Manager

248.228.8256
dpuruleski@123.net

Noah Lessaris

Strategic Accounts

248.228.8243
nlessaris@123.net

Bob Evenson

Carrier Relations Manager

616.608.9639
cevenson@123.net

 

Brian Pratt

Wholesale Channel Manager

616.308.0809
bpratt@123.net

 

Brian Batdorff

SMB Account Executive

248.228.8774
bbatdorff@123.net

Brian Wilhelmi

SMB Account Executive

248.228.8268
bwilhelmi@123.net

Dan Putnam

SMB Account Executive

 248.228.8236
 dputnam@123.net

Fred Parker

SMB Account Executive

616.608.9684
fparker@123.net

Jessica McMannus

Sales Administrator

248.228.3510
jmcmannus@123.net

Cathy Sherrill

Sales Support

248.228.8210
csherrill@123.net

Karen Patterson

Sales Support

616.608.9640
kpatterson@123.net


123Net’s customer service is head and shoulders above any provider we have worked with. I recommend them to others in our industry because questions and concerns are always handled quickly with technical expertise.

Mike Worrell

Network/Server Support Engineer II, Client Financial Services of Michigan

CALL or TEXT 888.440.0123