Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Our Teams

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Carol Johnsonbaugh

Project Management

248.228.8213
caj@123.net

DeLanda Blackmon

Project Coordinator

248.228.8265
dblackmon@123.net

Deanna Dudley

Project Coordinator

248.228.8252
djohnston@123.net

Leah Sherrill

Project Coordinator

248.228.8230
lsherrill@123.net

Judy Kurkowski

Project Coordinator

248.228.8240
jkurkowski@123.net

Jennifer Zada

Project Coordinator

248.228.8459
jzada@123.net

Tracey Guidotti

Project Coordinator

248.359.8298
tguidotti@123.net

Karen Olweean

Project Coordinator

248.228.8268
kolweean@123.net


123Net’s customer service is head and shoulders above any provider we have worked with. I recommend them to others in our industry because questions and concerns are always handled quickly with technical expertise.

Mike Worrell

Network/Server Support Engineer II, Client Financial Services of Michigan

CALL or TEXT 888.440.0123