fbpx

Our Teams

NETWORK OPERATIONS CENTER (NOC)

Ryan Duda

CTO
d. 248.228.8202
m. 248.724.5617
rpd@123.net

James Kandler

COO
d. 248.228.8205
m. 248.724.4555
jkk@123.net

Allen Lendzion

NOC Technician

d. 248.228.8235
m. 5172942482
alendzion@123.net

Dave Wolven

Systems Design Engineer

 d. 248.228.8203
 m. 810.434.2471
dwolven@123.net

James Kessler

Manager of Hosted Services

 d. 248.228.8253
m. 248.310.9518
jkessler@123.net

Darrin Matthews

Hosted PBX Engineer

248.228.8254
dmatthews@123.net

Evan Demorest

Network Engineer

 d. 616.608.9636
 m. 734.395.1373
edemorest@123.net

James “JD” Nowlan

Network Engineer

 d. 248.228.8211
m.734.476.6464
jnowlan@123.net

Christopher Hyatt

NOC Technician

d. 248.228.8212
m. 5868841979
chyatt@123.net

Shea Novy

NOC Technician

 d. 248.228.8222
 m. 260.226.1364
snovy@123.net

Adam Baines

NOC Technician

 d. 248.228.8241
 m. 734.308.2720
abaines@123.net

Tracy Maricle

NOC Technician

248.228.8276
tmaricle@123.net

Anthony Wagonis

NOC Technician

 d. 248.228.8619
 m. 313.405.9247
awagonis@123.net

John Ayer

NOC Technician

 d. 248.228.8775
 m. 586.823.9357
jayer@123.net

Evan Burbank

NOC Technician

 d. 248.228.8773
 m. 313.498.4619

eburbank@123.net

Patrick Tracy

Patrick Tracy

NOC Technician

 d. 248.228….
 m. 248……
ptracy@123.net


123Net’s customer service is head and shoulders above any provider we have worked with. I recommend them to others in our industry because questions and concerns are always handled quickly with technical expertise.

Mike Worrell

Network/Server Support Engineer II, Client Financial Services of Michigan

CALL or TEXT 888.440.0123