Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Our Teams

NETWORK OPERATIONS CENTER (NOC)

Ryan Duda

CTO
d. 248.228.8202
m. 248.724.5617
rpd@123.net

James Kandler

COO
d. 248.228.8205
m. 248.724.4555
jkk@123.net

Rocky Maynard

NOC Director

248.228.8239
rmaynard@123.net

Dave Wolven

Systems Design Engineer

248.228.8203
dwolven@123.net

Christopher Hyatt

NOC Technician

248.228.8212
chyatt@123.net

Darrin Matthews

NOC Operations Manager

248.228.8254
dmatthews@123.net

Mike Brumm

NOC Provisioning Manager

248.228.8221
mbrumm@123.net

James Kessler

Hosted PBX Engineer

248.228.8253
jkessler@123.net

James “JD” Nowlan

Network Engineer

248.228.8211
jnowlan@123.net

Shea Novy

NOC Technician

248.228.8222
snovy@123.net

Adam Baines

NOC Technician

248.228.8241
abaines@123.net

Tracy Maricle

NOC Technician

248.228.8276
tmaricle@123.net

Evan Demorest

Network Engineer

616.608.9636
edemorest@123.net

Allen Lendzion

NOC Technician

248.228.8235
alendzion@123.net

Anthony Wagonis

NOC Technician

248.228.8619
awagonis@123.net


123Net’s customer service is head and shoulders above any provider we have worked with. I recommend them to others in our industry because questions and concerns are always handled quickly with technical expertise.

Mike Worrell

Network/Server Support Engineer II, Client Financial Services of Michigan

CALL or TEXT 888.440.0123