Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Our Teams

FIBER TEAMS

Chuck Irvin

Director of Network Development

d. 248.228.8223
m: 586.212.6906
chuckirvin@123.net

Chris Berry

Construction Manager

248.228.8248
cberry@123.net

Domenico Mattozza

Safety Supervisor

248.228.8274
dmattozza@123.net

Kevin Hughes

Private Property Construction Manager

248.849.9268
khughes@123.net

Jody McQueen

In-house Construction Manager

248.849.9248
jmcqueen@123.net

Alena Russell

Drafting Manager

248.228.8262
arussell@123.net

Aaron Honaman

Lead Foreman

248.849.9265

Shayne Snellenberger

Lead Foreman

248.849.9257

Daniel Scott Kinney

Lead Foreman

248.228.8676

Jacob Rodriguez

Senior Designer/Permitting Advisor

248.228.8263
jrodriguez@123.net

Shannon Garlick

Miss Dig & Survey Supervisor

248.431.4584

Aubrey Jackson

Lead Foreman

248.849.9255

Amanda Griffith

Permits Coordinator

248.228.8286
agriffith@123.net

Jessica Dameworth

Permit Coordinator

248.228.8246
jdameworth@123.net

Olivia Graumann

Permitting Intern

248.228.8675
ograumann@123.net

Greg Jacek

Fiber System Designer

248.228.8621
gjacek@123.net

John William Reynolds

Fiber System Designer

248.228.8207
jreynolds@123.net

Kevin Sample

Fiber System Designer

248.849.9288
ksample@123.net

Corey Ferrier

Fiber System Designer

248.228.8255
cferrier@123.net

Melissa Ferrier

Fiber System Designer

248.228.3578
mferrier@123.net

Julee Perez

Fiber System Designer

248.228.8458
jperez@123.net


123Net’s customer service is head and shoulders above any provider we have worked with. I recommend them to others in our industry because questions and concerns are always handled quickly with technical expertise.

Mike Worrell

Network/Server Support Engineer II, Client Financial Services of Michigan

CALL or TEXT 888.440.0123