fbpx

Our Teams

FIBER TEAMS

Chuck Irvin

Director of Network Development

d. 248.228.8223
m: 586.212.6906
chuckirvin@123.net

Domenico Mattozza

Safety Manager

248.228.8274
dmattozza@123.net

Kevin Hughes

Private Property Construction Manager

248.849.9268
khughes@123.net

Jody McQueen

In-House Construction Manager

248.849.9248
jmcqueen@123.net

Dan Barnum

Dan Barnum

Fleet Manager

d. 248.849.9240
m. 989.239.5066
dbarnum@123.net

Aaron Honaman

Lead Foreman

248.849.9265

Shayne Snellenberger

Lead Foreman

248.849.9257

Daniel Scott Kinney

Lead Foreman

248.228.8676

Shannon Garlick

Miss Dig & Survey Supervisor

248.431.4584

Aubrey Jackson

Lead Foreman

248.849.9255

Amanda Griffith

Permit Manager

248.228.8286
agriffith@123.net

Jessica Dameworth

Permit Coordinator

248.228.8246
jdameworth@123.net

Olivia Graumann

Permit Coordinator

248.228.8675
ograumann@123.net

John Reynolds

Design Manager

248.228.8207
jreynolds@123.net

Greg Jacek

Quality Control Manager

248.228.8621
gjacek@123.net

Julee Perez

Design Manager

248.228.8458
jperez@123.net

Alena Russell

Senior Fiber System Designer

248.228.8262
arussell@123.net

Khristopher Davis

Fiber System Designer

 888.440.0123
kdavis@123.net

Flora Bennett

Flora Bennett

Fiber System Designer

248.228.8279
fbennett@123.net

Maria Hernandez

Fiber System Designer

 248.228.8273
mhernandez@123.net

Evan Cheney

Fiber System Designer

 248.228.8257
echeney@123.net

James Brosius

Fiber Design Intern

248.228.8231
jbrosius@123.net


123Net’s customer service is head and shoulders above any provider we have worked with. I recommend them to others in our industry because questions and concerns are always handled quickly with technical expertise.

Mike Worrell

Network/Server Support Engineer II, Client Financial Services of Michigan

CALL or TEXT 888.440.0123