Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Our Teams

FACILITIES

Dan Ethier

Director of Facilities

248.228.3993
dethier@123.net

Chad Jones

Mechanical Service Engineer

248.228.8231
cjones@123.net

Dan Barnum

Mechanic

248.849.9240
dbarnum@123.net

Gary Snyder

Facilities

248.849.9241
gsnyder@123.net

Josh Cervantes

Mechanical Service Engineer

248.849.9242
jcervantes@123.net

Warren Meadows

Facilities

248.849.9289
wmeadows@123.net

Alexander G. Hockey

Electrician

248.849.9244
ahockey@123.net

Daniel Polocoseri

HVAC Apprentice Technician

248.228.8674
dpolocoseri@123.net

David Pitz

Electrical Apprentice

248.228.8673
dpitz@123.net


123Net’s customer service is head and shoulders above any provider we have worked with. I recommend them to others in our industry because questions and concerns are always handled quickly with technical expertise.

Mike Worrell

Network/Server Support Engineer II, Client Financial Services of Michigan

CALL or TEXT 888.440.0123