fbpx

Our Teams

FACILITIES

Dan Ethier

Director of Facilities

 d. 248.228.3993
 m. 248.228.3993
dethier@123.net

Gary Snyder

Facilities Manager

  d. 248.849.9241
 m. 248.255.2262
gsnyder@123.net

Alexander G. Hockey

Electrical Technician

 d. 248.849.9244
 m. 248.265.3931
ahockey@123.net

Josh Cervantes

Mechanical Service Engineer

 d. 248.849.9242
m. 248.849.9242
jcervantes@123.net

Warren Meadows

Facilities

 d. 248.849.9289
 m. 248.849.9289
wmeadows@123.net

David Pitz

Electrical Technician

 d.248.228.8673
 m. 248.228.3993
dpitz@123.net

Daniel Polocoseri

Mechanical Technician

 d. 248.228.8674
 m. 920.530.0793
dpolocoseri@123.net


123Net’s customer service is head and shoulders above any provider we have worked with. I recommend them to others in our industry because questions and concerns are always handled quickly with technical expertise.

Mike Worrell

Network/Server Support Engineer II, Client Financial Services of Michigan

CALL or TEXT 888.440.0123