fbpx

Our Teams

ACCOUNTING

Simona Anton

Accounts Payable Specialist

248.228.8216
santon@123.net

Stefania Stoenica

Accounting Controller

d. 248.228.8206
m. 313.461.1575
stoenica@123.net

Farhana Reza

Payroll and Accounting Specialist

d. 248.228.3997
m. 313.493.2623
freza@123.net

Samantha Burks

Accounts Receivable Specialist

248.228.8237
sburks@123.net

Matea Walk

Matea Walk

Staff Accountant

248.228.8799
mwalk@123.net

Stacey Sirabian

Stacey Sirabian

Office Administrator

248.228.8261
ssirabian@123.net


123Net’s customer service is head and shoulders above any provider we have worked with. I recommend them to others in our industry because questions and concerns are always handled quickly with technical expertise.

Mike Worrell

Network/Server Support Engineer II, Client Financial Services of Michigan

CALL or TEXT 888.440.0123