FACILITIES TEAM

Dan Ethier

Interim Director of Facilities

d. 248.228.3993
dethier@123.net

Chad Jones

Mechanical Service Engineer

   d. 248.228.8231
   cjones@123.net

Dan Barnum

Mechanic

d. 248.849.9240
dbarnum@123.net

Gary Snyder

Facilities

  d. 248.849.9241
   gsnyder@123.net

Josh Cervantes

Mechanical Service Engineer

d. 248.849.9242
jcervantes@123.net

Warren Meadows

Facilities

  d. 248.849.9289
wmeadows@123.net

Alexander G. Hockey

Electrician

  d. 248.849.9244
   ahockey@123.net

Anthony Laird

Electrical Apprentice

d. 248.849.9245
alaird@123.net

David Pitz

Electrical Apprentice

d. 248.228.8673
dpitz@123.net

Daniel Polocoseri

HVAC Apprentice Technician

d. 248.228.8674
dpolocoseri@123.net