Open a Ticket

Open a Trouble Ticket

Email Support support@123.net

Call Support 866.460.3503

Contact Us

123Net Corporate Address
24700 Northwestern Highway
Suite 700
Southfield, MI 48075
West Michigan Office
400 76th Street SW
Suite 12
Byron Center, MI 49315
President/CEO : Dan Irvin
Direct: 248.228.8204
Mobile: 586.716.1700
danirvin@123.net

Company Directory

Support
Administration
Accounting
Project Management
Sales
Email Address Desk Mobile
Dave Curran dcurran@123.net 248.228.8208 810.247.1244
Byron Hurd bhurd@123.net 616.608.9640 616.881.6411
Dan Lang dlang@123.net 248.228.8234 586.665.5501
Molly Breitschuh mbreitschuh@123.net 248.228.8222 248.752.0410
Kaitlynn Vaughn kvaughn@123.net 616.608.9653 616.813.6428
Steve Hazel shazel@123.net 616.608.9654 616.350.1003
Marketing
Sales Support
Wireless Operations
Colocation
Fiber

Contact Us

captcha